Rudi Engelbrecht's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

My Bucket List

with 2 comments

I have been browsing some amazing pictures of Zanzibar last night. So here goes my first version of my Bucket List.

  1. Visit Zanzibar – 2-3 weeks of bliss in sky blue waters
  2. Live a summer in the French country side
  3. Live a summer in Italy – country side
I will update this as I find new things to add or as I complete them.
Written by Rudi Engelbrecht

July 17, 2011 at 8:38 am

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. if you go to zanzibar, be sure to take one of the package deals at a top hotel. and don’t go with the idea that you could get some work done on the side there.

    I spent a week there trying to find my own way while working too. totally not doable. it is way too expensive (i can have a cheaper holiday in the USA than in Zanzibar) and the internet is useless. For my money there are much nicer tropical islands to visit that will be more relaxed, and less expensive with more to do and see.

    Francois Paul (@francpaul)

    September 15, 2011 at 8:42 am

    • Sounds really nice – I will make a plan to contact you when I am on that side of the world

      Rudi Engelbrecht

      September 15, 2011 at 8:53 am


Leave a Reply

